WCHLSIM.com - West Coast Hockey League
Dernière mise à jour: 2021-05-11 22:22:23
JOUEUR
TEAM
POS
CON
SITUATION
DATE DE RETOUR
BANFF
C
94.9
Exhaustion
Friday, May 14, 2021
BANFF
LW
94.46
Left Eye Injury
Saturday, May 15, 2021
BOISE
C
86.63
Bruised Right Leg Injury
Saturday, May 29, 2021
BOISE
D
87.81
Concussion Injury
Thursday, May 27, 2021
CALGARY
RW
94.6
Exhaustion
Saturday, May 15, 2021
CALGARY
D
92.66
Upper Body Injury
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
COLORADO
C
100
Suspendu pour 99 games
COLORADO
C/RW
93.39
Bruised Right Arm Injury
Monday, May 17, 2021
KANSAS CITY
D
82.75
Torn Left MCL Injury
Saturday, June 5, 2021
KANSAS CITY
LW
73.43
Strained Groin Injury
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
LAS VEGAS
W
77.86
Left Hand Injury
Monday, June 14, 2021
LONG BEACH
W
90.49
Sprained Right Ankle Injury
Saturday, May 22, 2021
LONG BEACH
D
83.89
Back Injury
Thursday, June 3, 2021
LONG BEACH
W
91.58
Right Eye Injury
Thursday, May 20, 2021
LOS ANGELES
C
94.75
Exhaustion
Friday, May 14, 2021
LOS ANGELES
C/W
85.23
Left Eye Injury
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
NORTH DAKOTA
D
82.63
Sprained Left Ankle Injury
Saturday, June 5, 2021
NORTH DAKOTA
D
75.08
Abdomen/Ribs Injury
Saturday, June 19, 2021
OAKLAND
C/W
88.76
Sprained Left Ankle Injury
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
PHOENIX
D
53.67
Right Forearm Injury
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
PHOENIX
C/RW
89.6
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Monday, May 24, 2021
REGINA
D
72.21
Severed Right Wrist Tendon Injury
Thursday, June 24, 2021
REGINA
C/W
89.4
Left Ankle Injury
Monday, May 24, 2021
RENO
D
91.84
Separated Right Shoulder Injury
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RENO
C/LW
94.41
Sore Right Knee Injury
Saturday, May 15, 2021
SALEM
D
47.99
Bruised Left Arm Injury
Saturday, August 7, 2021
SALEM
C
92.33
Right Hand Injury
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
SAN FRANCISCO
D
84.51
Right Foot Injury
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
SAN FRANCISCO
D
85.13
Left Knee Injury
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
TEXAS
D
75.44
Right Foot Injury
Friday, June 18, 2021
TEXAS
D
88.07
Separated Right Shoulder Injury
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
TEXAS
D
93.54
Back Injury
Sunday, May 16, 2021
TEXAS
D
78.38
Herniated Disc Injury
Sunday, June 13, 2021
UTAH
D
73.22
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
UTAH
D
92.85
Broken Bone (Left Arm) Injury
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
UTAH
LW
94.15
Lower Body Injury
Saturday, May 15, 2021
UTAH
W
84.45
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
VANCOUVER
C
94.35
Severed Right Wrist Tendon Injury
Saturday, May 15, 2021
VANCOUVER
C/W
60.96
Right Hand Injury
Thursday, July 15, 2021
VANCOUVER
D
88.27
Broken Bone (Right Ankle) Injury
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
VICTORIA
C
90.39
Sore Right Knee Injury
Saturday, May 22, 2021
VICTORIA
C/RW
88.43
Right Hip Injury
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
VICTORIA
D
89.15
Sore Right Knee Injury
Monday, May 24, 2021
WINNIPEG
D
86.58
Torso Injury
Saturday, May 29, 2021
CALGARY
G
94.7
Exhaustion
Friday, May 14, 2021
OAKLAND
G
86.45
Strained Right Elbow Injury
Saturday, May 29, 2021
OAKLAND
G
94.75
Exhaustion
Friday, May 14, 2021
SAN FRANCISCO
G
91.33
Lacerated Left Calf Injury
Thursday, May 20, 2021
UTAH
G
75.57
Broken Left Foot Toe Injury
Friday, June 18, 2021