WCHLSIM.com - West Coast Hockey League
Dernière mise à jour: 2024-03-03 08:16:12
JOUEUR
TEAM
POS
CON
SITUATION
DATE DE RETOUR
ANAHEIM
D
63.7
Right Hand Injury
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
BANFF
C/LW
71.19
Sprained Right Ankle Injury
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
CALGARY
D
94.68
Right Leg Injury
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
LONG BEACH
D
87.86
Strained Groin Injury
Monday, March 18, 2024
NORTH DAKOTA
C/RW
70.36
Strained Right Knee Injury
Friday, April 19, 2024
OKANAGAN
D
87.32
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
PORTLAND
C
92.99
Back Spasms Injury
Friday, March 8, 2024
REGINA
C/LW
90.04
Back Spasms Injury
Thursday, March 14, 2024
REGINA
D
91.79
Bruised Right Shoulder Injury
Monday, March 11, 2024
RENO
D
92.14
Right Eye Injury
Sunday, March 10, 2024
SALEM
C/W
89.45
Left Leg Injury
Friday, March 15, 2024
SALEM
C
75.91
Dislocated Patella Injury
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
SAN FRANCISCO
D
70.09
Fractured Left Foot Injury
Friday, April 19, 2024
SAN FRANCISCO
C/W
49.5
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Monday, May 27, 2024
SPOKANE
D
75.16
Left Eye Injury
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
UTAH
D
91.93
Strained Right Knee Injury
Sunday, March 10, 2024
VICTORIA
C
78.09
Lacerated Right Calf Injury
Friday, April 5, 2024
VICTORIA
C/RW
94.62
Left Eye Injury
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
KANSAS CITY
G
73.86
Left Hand Injury
Friday, April 12, 2024
KELOWNA
G
88.33
Broken Bone (Right Leg) Injury
Sunday, March 17, 2024
SACRAMENTO
G
74.71
Broken Right Foot Toe Injury
Thursday, April 11, 2024
TEXAS
G
88.16
Right Ankle Injury
Sunday, March 17, 2024
TEXAS
G
83.64
Groin Injury
Monday, March 25, 2024
VANCOUVER
G
90.74
Strained Right Elbow Injury
Wednesday, March 13, 2024