WCHLSIM.com - West Coast Hockey League
Dernière mise à jour: 2021-03-03 20:31:59
JOUEUR
TEAM
POS
CON
SITUATION
DATE DE RETOUR
ANAHEIM
W
72.57
Broken Bone (Left Foot) Injury
Friday, April 16, 2021
ANAHEIM
D
82.36
Severed Right Wrist Tendon Injury
Monday, March 29, 2021
ANAHEIM
C
90.25
Left Foot Injury
Sunday, March 14, 2021
ANCHORAGE
W
70.21
Broken Right Foot Toe Injury
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
ANCHORAGE
D
84.56
Torso Injury
Thursday, March 25, 2021
BANFF
C
85.28
Lacerated Left Calf Injury
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
BOISE
D
93.72
Torso Injury
Monday, March 8, 2021
CALGARY
LW
90.01
Right Hand Injury
Monday, March 15, 2021
COLORADO
D
85.97
Strained Right Knee Injury
Monday, March 22, 2021
EDMONTON
D
89.96
Upper Body Injury
Monday, March 15, 2021
KANSAS CITY
D
44.8
Torn Left MCL Injury
Saturday, June 5, 2021
KANSAS CITY
D
94.61
Left Foot Injury
Sunday, March 7, 2021
KANSAS CITY
D
58.18
Left Foot Injury
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
KELOWNA
C
84.64
Torn Right MCL Injury
Thursday, March 25, 2021
KELOWNA
C
86.29
Sprained Left Finger Injury
Monday, March 22, 2021
LONG BEACH
W
87.35
Left Forearm Injury
Saturday, March 20, 2021
LOS ANGELES
C
90.32
Abdominal Strain Injury
Sunday, March 14, 2021
LOS ANGELES
D
80.62
Back Injury
Thursday, April 1, 2021
NORTH DAKOTA
D
44.68
Sprained Left Ankle Injury
Saturday, June 5, 2021
NORTH DAKOTA
C
69.98
Sprained Right Knee Injury
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
PHOENIX
C
93.3
Right Foot Injury
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
PHOENIX
C/LW
94.72
Exhaustion
Saturday, March 6, 2021
PHOENIX
D
92.58
Strained Left Knee Injury
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
PORTLAND
C/LW
86.94
Sprained Left Finger Injury
Saturday, March 20, 2021
PORTLAND
D
89.35
Broken Bone (Right Ankle) Injury
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
REGINA
RW
82.48
Sprained Right Ankle Injury
Monday, March 29, 2021
REGINA
C/W
86.91
Right Ankle Injury
Sunday, March 21, 2021
RENO
RW
92.02
Bruised Left Arm Injury
Thursday, March 11, 2021
RENO
C/W
94.47
Separated Left Shoulder Injury
Sunday, March 7, 2021
SACRAMENTO
LW
94.77
Herniated Disc Injury
Saturday, March 6, 2021
SALEM
RW
91.4
Bruised Left Shoulder Injury
Friday, March 12, 2021
SAN FRANCISCO
D
46.56
Right Foot Injury
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
SAN JOSE
D
90.79
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Saturday, March 13, 2021
SASKATOON
C
79.96
Bruised Left Shoulder Injury
Friday, April 2, 2021
SASKATOON
W
74.24
Strained Left Knee Injury
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
SASKATOON
W
92.53
Sprained Left Knee Injury
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
SPOKANE
C
90.04
Right Ankle Injury
Monday, March 15, 2021
UTAH
D
76.72
Back Surgery Injury
Thursday, April 8, 2021
UTAH
W
46.5
Bruised Left Leg Injury
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
UTAH
C/LW
90.8
Strained Left Knee Injury
Saturday, March 13, 2021
VANCOUVER
D
50.32
Broken Bone (Right Ankle) Injury
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
WINNIPEG
C
72.89
Left Leg Injury
Thursday, April 15, 2021
ANAHEIM
G
94.7
Exhaustion
Saturday, March 6, 2021
CALGARY
G
94.7
Exhaustion
Saturday, March 6, 2021
PORTLAND
G
63.13
Right Knee Injury
Monday, May 3, 2021
SAN DIEGO
G
89.98
Fractured Metatarsal (Right Foot) Injury
Monday, March 15, 2021